Music > CD > MISERY INC.


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : FIRECD032
Artist : MISERY INC.
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 06 March 2006



Misery Inc. was formed in Myrskylä, Finland, October 2001. First there was Janne (guitar), Jukka (bass), Jonttu (drums) and Jukkis (vocals). Their original plan was to make music without any lead guitars but then it turned out to be a bit boring. Teemu joined the band and so Misery Inc. were complete. Debut album "Yesterday´s Grave" was released through ZYX Music 2003. It received amazing feedback from metal media all over and made the band's name known in metal scene. Firebox Records proudly present the second album "Random End" which really proves that Misery Inc. has found their style and are stronger than ever, showing how their misery is formed into kick-ass riffs, catchy melodies, and strong vocals - all in very melancholic and moody fashion. With the two new singers this band is a killing machine! The new album shows how this kind of music should be done. On your knees, give yourself to random end!
1. The Fresco
2. Morning Works
3. But the Ghosts Here
4. In the Silence of the Sand
5. Off the Map, Under the Sun
6. Receiver
7. The Other Room
8. Ordeal
9. Quiet Citizen
10. Cold Java
11. Discipline and Punish
12. The End of Harvest
Item successfully added to your basket