Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : HDR001LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 30 November 2018



Dutch avant garde death bringers THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT hold the conviction that death metal has reached a ceiling in terms of speed. This is why The Monolith Deathcult has decided to broaden the genre by inserting previously ‘not done’ elements into the style, adding to the brutality and speed.
Their brand new album entitled ‘V2 – Vergelding’ (“Retaliation”) is the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Versvs’ and represents the Second instalment of the V-Trilogy and deals with the aftermath of the events that formed the theme of the first part.
1. Planet Wrath
2. Dawn of the Planet of the Ashes
3. Come Forth Lazarus
4. Fist of Stalin
5. The Snowflake Anthem
6. Rise of the Dhul-Fakar
7. Die Glocke (live Graspop Metal Meeting 2017)
8. The Furious Gods (live Graspop Metal Meeting 2017)
Item successfully added to your basket