Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : VIC139CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 08 December 2017



MYSTIFIER is an Extreme Underground Metal pioneer from Brazil, formed in July of 1989 by bassist Beelzeebubth. In February of 1992, the hard work had paid off and their debut album "WICCA" was released. Second album ‘Goethia’ was world wide released  in 1992. Both albums are considered as cult underground classics in the genre. In 2001 the band released their fourth full-length album entitled "Profanus" on a Brazilian label. The album was soon sold out and much sought-after. Now its re-released on vicrecords with an new booklet design and 3 exclusive bonus tracks.
1. Unspeakable Dementia (Utter Nonsense)        
2. Dare to Face the Beast
3. Supreme Power of Suffering
4. Born from Mens' Dreams
5. Superstitious Predictions of Misfortune
6. Je$$us Immolation
7. Beyond the Rivers of Hades
8. Thus Demystifier Spoke
9. Free Spirit Flight         
10. Celebrate the Antichristian Millenium
11. Sowing the Evil in Our Hearts
12. Hangman's Noose (Ending Mortal Existence)
13. Atheistic Prelude to Immortality
14. An Elizabethan Devil-Worshipper's Prayer-Book (Live in Hellcife)
15. Alesteir Crowley (Live in Hellcife)
16. Osculum Obscenum (Live in Hellcife)
Item successfully added to your basket