Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : HPS042CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 24 November 2017



Next year will mark two decades of existence for the instrument of sonic chaos known as Mondo Generator. The project, formed by then-soon-to-be-Queens of the Stone Age bassist/vocalist Nick Oliveri (see also Dwarves, Bl’ast, Kyuss, etc.), released their first album, Cocaine Rodeo, in 2000 via a nascent Southern Lord Recordings and never looked back through a whirlwind of intense punk, speed metal and heavy rock. Across four studio full-lengths and more tours than one could count, Mondo Generator has never been anything less than completely in your face, so that even Oliveri‘s acoustic work arrives dripping with attitude.
1. 13th Floor
2. F.Y.I.F.
3. Sonicslowmotiontrails
4. Like the Sky
5. Dog Food
6. Smashed Apart
7. The Last Train
8. So High
9. Simple Exploding Man
10. Four Corners
11. Dead Silence
12. I Never Sleep
13. Shawnette Jackson
14. Detroit
15. Lie Detector
16. Take Me Away
17. Like You Want
18. Sleep the Lie Away
19. Turbonegro Must be Destroyed
20. All the Way Down
21. Paper Thin
Item successfully added to your basket