Music > CD > NO BROS


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : PSRCD196
Artist : NO BROS
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 25 October 2019



Due to the 45th band anniversary NO BROS are surprising with a sensational new long player! "Export Of Hell" includes real NO BROS songs in the style of the legendary "Roaring Eighties" incl. the typical trademarks of the band mastermind and guitarist KLAUS SCHUBERT. There are 10 new songs on the album, plus two newly recorded NO BROS classics (Holiday With HH / 1982 & Black Maiden / 1983) as well as a song from the current SCHUBERT IN ROCK album "Commander Of Pain" (Little Boy / Pure Steel Records 2018). The illustrious round of contributors to this "VIP all-round" Star Crossover Song "consists of DENISE BEILER and SARA DE BLUE KOELL (both "The Voice of Germany"), SUSI KRA (Now and We), OPUS, HARRI STOJKA, FRANZ POSCH, ULLI BEAR, PETER LEGAT (Count Basic), HUBSI TRENKWALDER, ZAPPA (Bluespumpm), JUDITH PECHOC (The Wild Irish Lasses), MARKUS LINDER, MAT SHOE, SIMON CEDE, FLORIAN BRAMBÖCK, ERWIN ASCHENWALD (The Mayrhofner), ANDY TREE, HELMUT BIBL (Falco, Supermax, Drahdiwaberl, Hallucination Comp.), ROBBY MUSENBICHLER (Rainhard Fendrich, Tokyo, Planet P., Tony Carey / Rainbow), GERY MODER (Hans Söllner), EWALD TRÖBINGER & MARTIN SEIMEN (super-moist), KLAUS "Wonderful World" PRUENSTER, WERNER BRUCK, SEXTIGER and STEFAN WEBER (Drahdiwaberl)
1. This Is No Bros
2. Love Or Hate Me
3. Fade
4. Export Of Hell
5. Ripped To Pieces
6. Alcohol And Bad Decisions
7. Rainbows In The Dust
8. Theatre Of Dreams
9. Way Down To The Edelweiss
10. Black Maiden (Bonustrack)
11. Holiday With HH (Bonustrack)
12. Little Boy (Bonustrack)
13. Thousand Years Of Austro Rock
14. 1000 Years - The Video
Item successfully added to your basket