Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SUA083LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 18 May 2018



The third full-length of Australian veterans NOCTURNAL GRAVES unashamedly celebrates the testosterone-driven raw aggression of the darker side of the ‘80s metal scene. Each riff hits home hard with as much passion as precision. NOCTURNAL GRAVES obviously love what they are doing and this shines through every brutal note. Song by song this band keep the flame burning and their uncompromising conviction as well as execution sets 'Titan' apart from random nostalgia and makes the album fully relevant within the contemporary metal setting.
1. Resistance
2. Roar of the Wild
3. Ecdysis, Shedding Weak Flesh
4. Souls Tribulation
5. And Hell Followed Them
6. Bow before None
7. Silence the Martyrs
8. Titan
Item successfully added to your basket