Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AP120CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 09 September 2022



Ole Devil & the Spirit Chasers is a blues inspired rock n roll band from Oslo, Norway. With a background from the Norwegian black metal scene since the 90 they have a much harsher and honest sound than the typical “white man blues” that you often connect with the genre today. Their second album Apocalypse Blues is packed with 10 smoking doomsday blues tracks about life & death. Main man Ole Teigen is known from his work with Superlynx, Dødheimsgard, Teigen Munkvold, and the other band members have played with everything from Cumshot, Gothminister, Tsjuder, Narrenwind.
1.Together for a Moment – Forever Apart
2.Moaning at the Boneyard
3.St. James Infirmary Blues
4.Apocalypse Blues
5.Mouth of Hell
6.Soundwave Surfer
7.Burning with My Love
8.Faustian Deal
9.Long Way Home
Item successfully added to your basket