Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : MASSCD0611
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 27 October 2008



The stunning new album by the Swedish death/thrash metal force around fronter Johan Lindstrand..On June 1st - 2008 the band enters Black Lounge studios in Avesta with producer Jonas Kjellgren to record their 3rd album entitled “Grim Tales”. With a brand new line up they make their finest effort so far. These 10 new tracks takes The Army to the next level without doubt. Soundwise it totally crushes and songwise it wipes away your body like an atomic bomb. Nuclear Blast, decided to release Grim Tales through licence on Massacre Records in Europe . Both parts discusses this for a while but not long after the band agrees that this makes really good sense. Now they have a great album that will have top priority on Massacre records and after getting to know this new label more, the band has an absolute awesome vibe towards it all. 24th of October is set for Grim Tales to be released and already now, 3 months before people talks about this being the best so far. A classic is being released. Don´t hesitate to order your copy. ....To be continued
1. Black Clouds
2. Misfit With A Machinegun
3. Saint Lucifer
4. Cursed By The Knife
5. A Date With Suicide
6. Death Makes It All Go Away
7. Dominator Of The Flesh
8. Bonebreaker Propaganda
9. Make Them Die Slowly
10. The Frisco Reaper
11. Bastards Of Monstrosity
Item successfully added to your basket