Music > CD > PARADOX


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : AFMCD260
Artist : PARADOX
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 26 October 2009



2007 has been a very important year for PARADOX. The band released the album "Electrify" and this record impressively showed what a comeback has to look like. Still months after release the album was discussed amongst all the Thrash fans. Thereafter the band, that has not released that many records in their career, but always delivered them in high quality, started to work on new songs. Now, in 2009, they are finally back, bringing you another groundbreaking Power Thrash monster, entitled "Riot Squad". No doubt about it, PARADOX surpass themselves again and deliver their ultimate masterpiece. You can feel the energy in every song as if you were with them while recording it. PARADOX proof with this record that thrash metal with an oldschool feeling can exist today without denying the technical progression. THAT is how power/thrash metal in 2009 has to sound!
01. Suburban Riot Squad
02. Hollow Peace
03. Riptide
04. Rise In Rank
05. Evolution Reset
06. Nothingness
07. No Place To Survive
08. Dream Hero
09. Planet Terror
10. Psychofficial
Item successfully added to your basket