Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : BSR017
Artist : PASI OKSA
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 20 November 2020



Stockholm's own Steve Di Satriani, better unknown as Pasi Oksa! A vinyl Mini-LP, 8 tracks, 26 minutes of Spaced out instrumental guitar-based Bluesy Fusion! No matter if you are into Joe Satriani, Jason Becker, Steve Hackett, Gary Moore, Steve Vai,  Al Di Meola, Frank Zappa, Freak Kitchen or even ZZ Top – This is the shit you need!

A1: Race With Shrimp on Swedish Highway
A2: Don't Come Up With Song titels When You Are Intoxicated, Because They Will Suck
A3: Journey of Stupidity, Why Does the Potato Taste Funny
A4: I Cannot Describe an Illustration of How I Sit

B1: Yellow Caaaaaaaabado! Hutsunda! Ver 3,333,360
B2: I Almost Smashed the Window to the Toilet,  The Uncanny Flight of Clive Barker
B3: Surrounded by Reality (Part I), The Birth of Part II, And Maybe III
B4: The Formula 1 Bass Experience (Part I), The Will Never Be a Part II

Item successfully added to your basket