Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > RAEKWON


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : MOVLP1291
Artist : RAEKWON
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 25 March 2016



Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (1995) is the solo debut of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon. Produced by RZA and starring Ghostface Killah, it features appearances from every other member of the Wu-Tang Clan. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas, which marked the first collaboration with a non-affiliated artist on a Wu-Tang related album

The album has received acclaim from music critics over the years, with many lauding it as one of the greatest Hip Hop albums of all time. With its emphasis on American Mafia insinuations and organized crime, the album is widely regarded as a pioneer of the mafioso rap subgenre. Along with GZA’s Liquid Swords, Cuban Linx... is widely classified as the best solo Wu-Tang material.


Side A
1. Striving For Perfection
2. Knuckleheadz
3. Knowledge God
4. Criminology
5. Incarcerated Scarfaces

Side B
1. Rainy Dayz
2. Guillotine (Swordz)
3. Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)

Side C
1. Shark Niggas (Biters) 2. Ice Water
3. Glaciers Of Ice 4. Verbal Intercourse
5. Wisdom Body

Side D
1. Spot Rusherz
2. Ice Cream
3. Wu-Gambinos
4. Heaven & Hell

Item successfully added to your basket