Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : MASSCD0877
Artist : RAUNCHY
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 17 November 2014



RAUNCHY was founded in 1992 by Jesper Tilsted, Jesper Kvist, and Morten Toft Hansen, who started playing mostly covers from bands such as Metallica and Slayer. Lars Vognstrup and Lars Christensen joined the band in 1994, and in 1995 they recorded their first demo at Borsing Recordings in Arhus.
On March 14, 2013, Kasper Thomsen left the band; both parties stated that the split was amicable.
At the same time, it was announced that their new vocalist was Mike Semesky (formerly of The HAARP Machine and INTERVALS).
To end 2013, the band went on a 10 date headlining tour by the name "Shake Your Grave" with new vocalist Mike Semesky.
In December 2013, RAUNCHY signed with Massacre Records, who will release the sixth RAUNCHY album "Vices.Virtues.Visions." in mid-winter 2014!
01. Eyes Of A Storm
02. Truth Taker
03. Digital Dreamer
04. Never Enough
05. The Castaway Crown
06. Anasthesia Throne
07. Luxuria
08. I, Avarice
09. Frozen Earth
10. Clarity
11. The Singularity Heart
12. Nght Prty (Drop RMX) (Digipak Bonustrack)
Item successfully added to your basket