Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : 5569487
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : MDD
Release Date : 30 March 2018



The exceptional artists Kris Verwimp (Marduk, Manegarm, Tyrfing, SuidAkra) and Arkadius Antonik (SuidAkra, Fall Of Carthage) continue their fantasy saga around Odoric in the second part. The central element are the graphic novels created by Verwimp, which Arkadius Antonik has set to music with an impressive classical soundtrack and thus filled with life as an impressive epic.
1. Odoric Overture
2. The Lions Oath
3. The Last Embrace
4. Enchained
5. Pyramid Of Skulls
6. Serpent Tower Rising
7. Second Age Outcasts
8. Rogue Planet
9. Towering Solitude
10. The Rise Of Rebellion
11. Alaric Wolfbite
12. Return To Ankrath
13. Rebirth
14. Death Of The Deceived One
15. Decaying Blood
16. Broken Bonds
17. Odoric On The Serpent Throne
18. Aenea
Item successfully added to your basket