Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : BLR332051
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 23 October 2020



Formed over 40 years ago, RESTLESS, led by legendary guitar wizard Mark Harman, have been the front runners of neo-rockabilly ever since their first live appearance in 1980!

They are, without doubt, one of the most successful acts of the genre. Their cult status is founded on their talented musicianship and songwriting skills once again demonstrated on the new album, which is packed full of new, original songs.

"Ready to Go!" is the third Restless album on the Bluelight label and this time the band have returned to the quartet line-up of 1986-1987 featuring Mark Harman, Ben Cooper on drums, Mick Malone on guitar and Jeff Bayly on bass. You can argue whether or not "Ready to Go!" matches the band's classic early albums, but you can also be sure it's another gem and that they are still at the top of their game just as their latest single 'Love Like a Bullet' shows.

A1. Love Like a Bullet
A2. Ready to Go
A3. Crime Don't Pay
A4. 18 Wheels
A5. One Way
A6. Hellbound
B1. Knee Deep in the Beat
B2. Shake Your Body
B3. Here She Comes (LP only track)
B4. Gotta Get Out (LP only track)
B5. All Night Long
B6. If I Can Ever Let Her Go
Item successfully added to your basket