Music > CD > CDs > SACRUM


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MMPCD0604
Artist : SACRUM
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 July 2008



Sacrum is a representative of Polish heavy style of music related to the death-doom metal genre and based on heavy guitars, mid-paced rhythms and distinctive sound of keyboards. They have intentionally chosen a style inspired by the art of such bands as Opeth, In Flames, Moonspell, Amorphis and Therion. Now the once limited edition album "Darkstricken" has been rewas released in late 2006 by Empire Records as an addition to a metal music magazine. Metal Mind Productions presents the first official release of their third full-length album "Darkstricken". 10 dark and stirring compositions featured on this release will surely satisfy even the most demanding fans of death-doom metal.
1. Enter The Darkstricken
2. Make My Day
3. The Shrine Falling
4. Human Error
5. The Ones Without A Name
6. Evil Dreams
7. Scarred Beneath The Skin
8. The Innocent Tears
9. Fear Of The Unknown
10. Dark Festivity
Item successfully added to your basket