Music > Vinyl > SAHG


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : INDIE273LP
Artist : SAHG
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 03 April 2020



Sahg’s debut album, Sahg I, re-mastered and for the first time on LP. Sahg I raised attention both inside and outside the metal world when it came out in 2006, with its catchy, doom-leaded heavy metal, inspired by Black Sabbath and the heavy rock pioneers of the 70s and early 80s, but with a Norwegian twist. Since Sahg I came out, Sahg has released another four critically acclaimed albums and built a reputation as a great live band. They have toured Europe, Asia and North America, and performed at many festivals across Europe.

«When Sahg I was released 12 years ago, CD was still the thing, even though these songs were born to be on vinyl and heavily inspired by rock and metal from the golden age of LPs. Ever since it first came out and up to this day, many fans have asked to get this album on vinyl. So, it is a true pleasure to finally make this a reality!» – Olav Iversen, Sahg

1. Intro:Parade Macabre
2. Repent
3. The Executioner Undead
4. The Alchemist
5.  Rivers Running Dry
6. Whisper of Abaddon
7. Godless Faith
8. Soul Exile
9. Boundless Demise
10. Black Passage
Item successfully added to your basket