Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : FRCD1338
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 14 July 2023



Scream Maker have announced the upcoming release of their fourth album, "Land Of Fire" on July 14, 2023. The new album sees the Polish heavy metallers building on the strengths of their previous three releases to deliver their finest hour yet.

Scream Maker formed in Warsaw, Poland in late 2010 when the original members, including current member Michał Wrona (guitar), gathered together out of a shared love of heavy metal. Wrona is joined in the current incarnation of Scream Maker by vocalist Sebastian Stodolak, bassist Jan Radosz, drummer Tomek Sobieszek, and guitarist Bartosz Ziółkowski.

The band has produced three full-length studio albums (2014's "Livin In The Past", 2016's "Back Against The World", 2022's "Bloodking"), plus one EP ("We Are Not The Same") and played over 300 shows in Poland and abroad, including gigs with luminaries such as Judas Priest, Motörhead, Megadeth, Saxon, Slayer, Nightwish, Primal Fear, Stratovarius, Onslaught, and many more.

The pandemic slowed the band's regular busy touring schedule, so they focused on fine-tuning and recording material for their third full-length album, "BloodKing," which was released in January 2022. Once touring opened back up, the band got busy playing gigs again and planned their own two-day festival in Warsaw (with Polish legends Turbo headlining) in September 2022, which also included another edition of the Ronnie James Dio Memorial. In the fall of 2022, the band embarked on another tour with the Ronnie James Dio Memorial, after which they devoted themselves to writing and recording their fourth full-length album, which would ultimately become "Land Of Fire".

1. Perpetual Burning
2. Can't Stop The Rain
3. Everybody Needs Illusions
4. Zombies
5. A Nail In The Head
6. The Rider
7. Dark Side Of Mine
8. Way To The Moon
9. Land Of Fire
10. See The Light
11. Below
12. Way To The Moon (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track Japan)
Item successfully added to your basket