Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : TR018CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 10 January 2020



Coming hot off of the success of their first European tour and their critically acclaimed EP, The Crypts Below, released in March of last year, SENTIENT HORROR are back with their 2nd full length album, Morbid Realms !! Regarding the direction of the new album, Founder/ Vocalist/ Lead Guitarist, Matt Moliti states: “Through the writing process, Morbid Realms became a much more serious, angry, mature, and aggressive sounding album than our debut, Ungodly Forms. I wanted to recall the unexpected song arrangements and more complicated structures of the classic early 90s death metal albums. Lyrically, the album incorporates more otherworldly horror, inspired by authors like Clive Barker and HP Lovecraft.” Only having been involved in the Mastering of the 1st two releases, Dan Swanö also took on the mixing duties for this album. Juanjo Castellano Rosado, who created the outstanding cover for The Crypts Below EP, was enlisted again to bring Morbid Realms to life with his stunning work.
1. Call of Ancient Gods
2. Bound to Madness
3. Sworn to the Dead
4. Reanimated
5. Ripped from Hell
6. Loss of Existence
7. Black Wings of Delirium
8. Obsessive Killing Disorder
9. Morbid Realms
10. Cemetery Slaughter
Item successfully added to your basket