Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AP165LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 01 September 2023



Separate Bed joining forces with Frode Fivel on his 2nd solo album. Frode Fivel, a legend himself in the Scandinavian underground scene, is known from Hello Goodbye and collaborations with Euroboys’ Knut Schreiner and more. They play what they like to call “Grown-up Indie.” Separate Bed aka Bosse Litsheim is a permanent member of the critically acclaimed band Ai Phoenix. For a number of years, he has toured and worked in studios with artists such as St Thomas and Hotel Hotel. Separate Bed is Bosse's first solo project, where he has worked on songs in collaboration with Tarjei Thomassen and Robert Jønnum (Kings of Convenience, St. Thomas + + +).
1. The Shameful Truth Oh My Heart
2. This Here Roundabout 
3. Staying Home
4. The Sad King of Spain
5. The German B's
6. Where No Evil Grow
7. The Struggle
8. Murder in The Cathedral
9. You Lost Yourself Again 
Item successfully added to your basket