Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MASSCD0592
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 April 2008



SEVENTH AVENUE now for the first time in their band history present an outstanding conceptual album delivering a complex fantasy story. The now work entitled TERIUM impressingly proves the musical progression of the band in the last years. Not only with a playing time of over 70 minutes but also with a wide range of songs as never heard before. The new album was produced completely in the bands’ own Ave-studio and produced and mixed by Herbie Langhans alone. TERIUM was again mastered by Sascha Paeth at Gate studios. The artwork was given into the hands by the Colombian artist Felipe Machado who delivered an impressing work. After almost two years of songwriting and story concept the band is very proud of their new album and now look forward to be back in the LIVE sector as well and hope that fans will love TERIUM.
1. Under The Surface,
2. Crowd In The Dark,
3. Terium,
4. Authorities,
5. Futures Dawn,
6. Brighter Than The Sun,
7. Needs,
8. Two Masters,
9. Hands Of The King,
10. Priests And Servants,
11. Trail Of Blood,
12. Betrayal,
13. Way To The Stars,
14. Innocence,
15. New Era
Item successfully added to your basket