Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FB17C2210
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 05 May 2017



With "#EIGHT" the Swiss rock band Sideburn release their literal eighth album following musical contributions to several Hollywood productions in the past. With their new album, SIDEBURN also celebrate their 20th anniversary and are able to look back on an impressive band history which is nowhere near its end. The new album is accompanied by the first single "Turn Away" which will be pre-released together with a video clip, as well as several shows being scheduled in spring and summer. The international success so far can be attributed to the crisp hard rock sound, somewhere between ZZ Top, AC/DC and pure rock'n'roll, and the right feeling for catchy choruses flourishing again on the new album with simple ease and resulting in over 30,000 albums sold so far.
1) All the while
2) Call me a doctor
3) Turn away
4) Drop zone
5) Get your ride on
6) No more room in hell
7) Driving on the mainline
8) Give me a sign
9) Long road paradise
10) Save your soul
11) Got to move on
12) No Class
13) Wings of destiny (Bonus track)
Item successfully added to your basket