Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : FW045
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 06 March 2020



Simple Harmonic Motion are a four-piece band playing original instrumental music in the new age/ contemporary classical genre. Line-up is keyboards, flute (Jonathan Beckitt), double bass (Steve Kershaw), electric guitar (Curtis E Johnson), and drums (Gerry O'Riordan), with occasional vocals (Emma Brown).
1. Sanctus
2. Long Player Prelude
3. Song Without Words
4. Adagio-ni
5. Third Mode Fantasy
6. Slo Mo Chaconne
7. Lazarus Variant
Item successfully added to your basket