Music > CD > SINBREED > IV
Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MASCDD1052
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 23 November 2018



On album number "IV", SINBREED present themselves even more mature: The band's signature sound - fast, heavy, catchy and without frills - has been kept and upgraded with additional facets. The new band members Nick Holleman (ex-Vicious Rumors) and Manuel Seoane (Mägo de Oz) were involved in the songwriting process from the very beginning and have spiced things up a bit.

You can clearly hear how much fun the band had recording the album. Frederik Ehmke of Blind Guardian sets the tone, the guitar section consisting of mastermind Flo Laurin and Manuel Seoane as well as bassist Alexander Schulz complete the party.

New vocalist Nick Holleman impressively showcases what he has learned in the past years and proves that he is indeed one of the best in his field. The New Roses lead singer Timmy Rough is responsible for the sophisticated choir arrangements, which underline the powerful Queen-esque choirs you can hear on the album.

"IV" was once again produced by Flo Laurin, who - along with Markus Teske (producer of Vanden Plas, among others) - is responsible for the album’s modern, crystal-clear and non-overloaded sound.

1. First Under The Sun
2. Falling Down
3. Wasted Trust
4. Into The Arena
5. Pale-Hearted
6. Final Call
7. The Purge
8. Pride Strikes
9. At Least I Am
10. Through The Fire
Item successfully added to your basket