Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : VIC250CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 05 August 2022



Skeletal Earth was one of those bands that stuck out. Being influenced by both death and thrash metal as well as the more crossover style where hardcore punk meets metal they came up with an original sound. Formed in 1987 and releases 3 demos in the late 80’s. In 1991 they recorded their debut album ‘Eulogy for a Dying Fetus’ at Morrisound Studios ( Death, Cynic, Napalm Death) and produced by Scott Burns (Cannibal Corpse, Atheist, Deicide). Backing vocals by Paul Pavlovich (Assuck). Bonus to the album the ‘Chemical Breakfast’ Unreleased Ep 1990, ‘It's Not Our Fault...’ demo 1989 and ‘Live 5/5/89’ demo III. 33 tracks in total, remastered by Achilleas Kalantzis (Possessed, Malevolent Creation), new booklet design with rare pictures, flyers, posters, and extensive liner notes by Pim Blankenstein (Possessed, Sinister, Varathron).

Eulogy for a Dying Fetus 1991 
1. Intro      
2. No Room for Mortals  
3. Dying by the Dollar  
4. Generations of the Lame 
5. Vegetable   
6. Psych    
7. Animated Lifestyles  
8. Skank or Rot    
9. I Wanna Puke   
10. Generic Ruins     
11. System Slut    
12. You're the Subject  
13. Third World Vacation  
14. Fat Maggot   
15. Even the Water Reeks  
16. No Fucking Way  
17. Chainsaw Sodomy  

Chemical Breakfast Unreleased Ep 1990
18. Chemical Breakfast
19. Even The Water Reeks
20. Generic Ruins
21. Intestinal Dryheave
22. Psych
23. Third World Vacation
24. Vegetable

It's Not Our Fault... Skeletal Earth demo 1989
25. Fat Maggot
26. Fall of the Race
27. Generations of the Lame
28. Contaminate Today

Live 5/5/89 Skeletal Earth
29. Even the Water Reeks (live 89)
30. Generations of the Lame (live 89)
31. Fucking You (live 89)
32. Skeletal Earth (live 89)
33. Caress the Grinder (live 89)

Item successfully added to your basket