Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FUZZLP031
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 01 March 2019



Welcome to the world of fuzzience fiction storytellers Skraeckoedlan.
Formed in the city of Norrköping in 2009, Skraeckoedlan – a reference to ‘Godzilla’ in Swedish – are one of the most ambitious, original and multidimensional bands to emerge from Scandinavia in recent years. Like Galactus-in-reverse, their talent for constructing new worlds from of the building blocks of heavy psychedelia and progressive rock is simply awe inspiring, and this February will see the release of their most accomplished vision yet. Eorþe (Translated; ‘Earth’).
1. Guldåldern
2. Kung Mammut
3. Creature of Doggerland
4. Angelica
5. Mammutkungens barn
6. Elfenbenssalarna
7. Tentakler & Betar
8. Angra mainyu
Item successfully added to your basket