Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : CSK129CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : CASKET
Release Date : 26 November 2007



Having spent most of 2006 writing and producing their first collection of songs, London’s Soul Destroyer have started 2007 with a show in front of a packed crowd at London’s Islington Academy as a support to Deathstars (Nuclear Blast). Somewhat different from the norm, the music combines old school metal riffs with break beats, loops and samples and lyrics that push the boundaries of taste. Live, the band delivers a manic energy (there is no drummer; a laptop controls that side of things) with the three eerily masked members dementedly dancing and confronting the audience. Think Black Sabbath wrestling with the Happy Mondays while the Anti-Nowhere League gob on them...Nothing quite like this out there.

1. Intro
2. Sleeping with Ghosts
3. A Corpse and an Alibi
4. Tread on Me
5. Sun Going Down
6. Jackshit
7. Crackpipe Limousine
8. Happiness
9. Die Tonight
10. Touch
11. Freak Like Me
12. I Am Sadness
13. I Hate You
Item successfully added to your basket