Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : ND0672
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 01 March 2024



Swansong was founded in Kuopio, Finland in 2020. Founders of the band, former Up Yours- punk vocalist Jemiina and Verjnuarmu guitarist Topi Pitkänen, joined forces and started to make music together. Swansong is bringing something new to the metal scene combining melodic death, heavy and folk metal just to name a few. The powerful melodies with kickass riffs give you the 80's and 90's vibes. Oldschool elements get a new twist with a female death growls and screams.

Step in to the Swansong world of empowering stories with midnight warriors, strong maidens and let the cold wind howl! Players of the band are experienced musicians from such bands as Verjnuarmu, Tornado, Carnal Demise and Omniversum and the songs have been in the making from the year 2020.

Finnish Melodic death metal newcomer Swansong released their first EP Winter Maiden 25.02.2022, produced by Mathias "Vreth" Lillmåns (Finntroll, ...And Oceans, Dispyt). Swansong is driven to continue on creating its own world of awesome melodies, stories and visual elements which the listeners around the world have already given a great response.

1. Burning Flames
2. Become
3. Furiosa
4. Shot In The Heart
5. Frost Of Winter
6. Maiden Of Death
7. One With The Waves
8. Awakening
9. Blood Widow
10. Fight Or Die
11. Fury Of The Witch
Item successfully added to your basket