Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > TERROR


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : RASTILHO202LP2019
Artist : TERROR
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 08 November 2019



It is with pleasure that Rastilho Records | Alma Mater Records announce the reissue of "Live By The Code", by a key band of the worldwide hardcore movement - TERROR. "Live by the Code" is the fifth studio album by Los Angeles hardcore punk band Terror. It was released in 2013 on Victory Records. For over a decade, Los Angeles, CA hardcore outfit Terror has acquired a fiercely loyal following not only through their multiple recorded outputs but also through their live shows. "Live By The Code" was mixed by Matt Hyde (Hatebreed, Slayer) and produced by Chad Gilbert (New Found Glory, Shai Hulud, H20, A Day To Remember).
1. The Most High
2. Not Impressed
3. Cold Truth
4. I'm Only Stronger
5. Live By The Code
6. The Good Die Young
7. Shot Of Reality
8. Hard Lessons
9. Invasion
10. Nothing In Your Head
11. One Blood
Item successfully added to your basket