Music > CD > THRONE


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : REDA122
Artist : THRONE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 16 April 2021



Revered and respected among the Midwest heavy music community, Throne have captivated and crushed the masses with a ferocious, relentless and intricate formula of Death Metal all their own. Since storming from the gates in late 2017 with their first jaw dropping live performance, Throne have consistently gained momentum, sharing the stage and holding their own with major extreme acts such as At The Gates, Exhumed, Revocation, Suffocation, Belphegor and Goatwhore.

For fans of: Suffocation, Hate Eternal, Belphegor, Dark Funeral, Angelcorpse

1. Intro
2. Amongst the sinners, they came forth
3. In the midst of chaos
4. And they shall weep
5. Eternity in mourning
6. Pestilent dawn
7. Born of death
8. Beyond malice
9. All creation wept
10. Humanity’s dusk
Item successfully added to your basket