Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Due 30 June 2023
Item no. : 248032
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 30 June 2023



Throw The Fight - the Minneapolis-based Hardrock experts return with their fifth studio album 'Strangeworld', produced by Josh Gilbert and Joseph McQueen (As I Lay Dying, Bad Wolves, Light The Torch, Upon a Burning Body). "'Strangeworld' refers to the odd state of the world we have all been living through these past few years," comments the band. "Sometimes we can feel like we aren't on the same planet. It's a strange world, but through music and art, we can express emotions we feel and deal with daily."

With over 50,000 albums sold, 700,000+ monthly Spotify listeners, and more than 100 million streams, Throw The Fight has already developed impressive numbers throughout their band history. Live is the avenue in which Throw The Fight truly come to life and they've put countless miles on the road, winning over new fans in a grassroots, tried and true way: one city, one gig, and one venue at a time. The group has embarked on plenty of national touring. They've supported Bullet For My Valentine and Black Veil Brides on the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour and as direct support for All That Remains throughout Canada. They have also logged dates with Avenged Sevenfold, Papa Roach, Nonpoint, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and more, in addition to festivals such as The Vans Warped Tour, Rock Fest and Rock USA.

1. Cover Your Tracks
2. Obey
3. Lost Without You
4. Sorry, Not Sorry
5. Hourglass
6. Shadow Self
7. Lost in the Lies
8. Snake Mountain
9. Wake up!
Item successfully added to your basket