Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : OMN15089
Artist : TRACER
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 24 July 2015



The new studio album for former Mascot Label Group artist!
Rock'n'roll is a never-ending celebration: of life, of good times, of the healing power of overdriven guitars. But while everyone is invited to the party, only a select few are able to tap into rock’n’roll’s spirit and essence. Formed just over a decade ago in Adelaide, South Australia, the mighty Tracer plainly have access to that hotline to rock’s heart and soul. Over the course of two widely praised studio albums and a seemingly remorseless slew of acclaimed live performances all over the globe, this swirling firestorm trio have firmly established themselves as one of the most vital young bands around.
1. Water For Thirsty Dogs
2. We’re Only Animals
3. Us Against The World
4. Lazy
5. Astronaut/Juggernaut
6. Halfway To Zero
7. The Machine
8. Homeward Bound
9. Owe You Nothing
10. Tremors
Item successfully added to your basket