Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > TRAUMA


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MASLC1278
Artist : TRAUMA
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 07 October 2022



This collection of tracks was being written during some dark times for the band, and the world as a whole: It was 2020 during the pandemic that most of this music was created.

The band collectively worked very hard to contribute and write music that best represents the band as of now.

This collection of music is in a much heavier vein than TRAUMA's last album "As The World Dies". There is much to be absorbed here. Fast heavy guitar riffs, pounding drums, thundering bass, and to top it off killer vocals.

To sum up "Awakening", heavy metal fans from around the globe will be able to sink their teeth into a heavy metal feast for ALL!

TRAUMA are very proud of these tracks you are about to experience. Horns up, play the album loud - and you will be awakened by the "Awakening"!

1. Walk Away
2. Ted Talks
3. Death Of The Angel
4. Meat
5. The River Red
6. Burn
7. Falling Down
8. Voodoo
9. End Of Everything
10. Blind
11. Death Machine
Item successfully added to your basket