Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : FUZZCD010
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 25 May 2009



Imagine you take the best of today’s modern rock like QOTSA, Foo Fighters and Wolfmother, put it into a blender and mix it with more progressive bands like Opeth, Mars Volta, Fantomas… Then I think you got a good idea of what Truckfighters created on their third fullength effort, MANIA! After more than 200 live shows all over Europe, 2 European tours supporting the fuzz legends in Fu Manchu, Truckfighters have developed and explored new areas in music. New or old fan, you won’t be disappointed, fasten your seatbelt! We present the new Truckfighters album MANIA.
01. Lost Curfew 
02. Monte Gargano 
03. The New high 
04. Majestic 
05. Monster 
06. Con of Man 
07. Loose 
08. Blackness
Item successfully added to your basket