Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : SOM384
Artist : TSJUDER
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 04 March 2016



Since its inception in 1993, TSJUDER has always been delivering Norwegian Black Metal in the classic raw and rattling style, yet without ever giving in to the temptation of wallowing in nostalgia. As can be heard on the present reissues of their long sold-out and much sought after first two albums ‘Kill For Satan’ (2000) and ‘Demonic Possession’ (2002), not a single note in their music has to be dyed black. That’s simply because the roots that are clearly showing are all glistening with the abyssal musical non-colour pioneered by BATHORY, CELTIC FROST, and VENOM as well as those Northern masters MAYHEM, DARKTHRONE, and EMPEROR. The venomous and vicious throat rendering by bassist Nag and guitarist Draugluin entwines with thorny, relentlessly driving riffs and an infernal rhythmical ice storm unleashed by drummers Anti-Christian (‘Kill For Satan’) and Jontho (‘Demonic Possession’). Available again on special price CDs, limited collector’s LPs and black LPs, these two milestones of True Norwegian Black Metal are described by the band as "raw and uncompromising black metal". No post, no progressive, no whatever!
01. The Daemon Gate
02. Necromancy
03. The Lord of Terror
04. Raping Christianity
05. Dying Spirits
06. Unleashed
07. Kill for Satan
08. Sodomizing the Lamb
09. Beyond the Grave
10. Daemons Journey
Item successfully added to your basket