Music > CD > CDs > U.D.O.


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMCD440
Artist : U.D.O.
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 27 May 2013



2012 has been a very successful anniversary year for U.D.O. with the release of "Celebrator", the live record "Live In Sofia" and the whole back catalogue being made available again as reissues. It also shows that the band built around former ACCEPT vocalist Udo Dirkschneider still has its finger on the pulse and that a lot of fans are waiting for new songs by this legendary band. In May 2013 the wait is over and U.D.O. will deliver their next studio album. The title is "Steelhammer" and it is one of the most powerful outputs the band created so far. "Steelhammer" marks a return to the band's roots, a return to real, organic drum sound and biting Metal guitars. This contemporary yet traditional mixture will definitely blow your mind.
01. Steelhammer
02. A Cry Of A Nation
03. Metal Machine
04. Basta Ya
05. Heavy Rain
06. Devil’s Bite
07. Death Ride
08. King Of Mean
09. Timekeeper
10. Never Cross My Way
11. Take My Medicine
12. Stay True
13. When Love Becomes A Lie
14. Book Of Faith
Item successfully added to your basket