Music > CD > CDs > UNEARTH


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 398414574CD
Artist : UNEARTH
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 07 January 2013



Along with their friends in AS I LAY DYING and KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, UNEARTH are the undisputed leaders of the New Wave of American Heavy Metal. Their last album, the brilliant “The Oncoming Storm” (2004 / Metal Blade), as well as their impressive live have gained them a huge fan base, which was there in full force when UNEARTH laid waste to European stages during the Sounds of the Underground Tour earlier this year. Now the metal world can prepare for an extremely dark and ugly face of UNEARTH when the new masterpiece “III – In The Eyes Of Fire” hits the stores. The album was produced by star producer Terry Date, who has worked with bands like the DEFTONES, WHITE ZOMBIE, NIRVANA, PEARL JAM, and many more. Take this high quality standard plus the band’s natural abilities, and UNEARTH are not far from reaching the legendary heights of bands like PANTERA or AT THE GATES.
1. This Glorious Nightmare
2. Giles
3. March Of The Mutes
4. Sanctity Of Brothers
5. The Devil Has Risen
6. This Time Was Mine
7. Unstoppable
8. So It Goes
9. Impostors Kingdom
10. Bled Dry
11. Big Bear And The Hour Of Chaos
Item successfully added to your basket