Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MER101LP
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 14 July 2023



"Best of Soundgarden Redux" is the customary companion album, which is released alongside each full-album cover editions of the Redux Series. Accompanying "Superunknown Redux", another 15 all-time classics and deep cuts from across the rest of the grunge gods' extensive catalogue are delivered by as many exciting acts on "Best of Soundgarden Redux".
Rising at the end of the 20th Century, SOUNDGARDEN were loud, heavy, genuine, and unaffected by whatever was cool. Their mix of weighty power, soaring melodies and punk sneer made them ideal standard bearers for the grunge movement, but their towering musicianship and intelligent songcraft helped them transcend the era and remain iconic far beyond their origins in the Seattle scene. Arguably their finest and most comprehensive statement, "Superunknown" was the album that launched them to global mega-stardom. It contains some of the most lasting, meaningful, and heaviest songs they ever wrote.
1. Loud Love - Freedom Hawk
2. Ugly Truth - Heavy Temple
3. Slaves and Bulldozers - High Desert Queen
4. Rusty Cage - Witch Ripper
5. Birth Ritual - Mirakler
6. Burden In My Hand - Miss Lava
7. Toy Box -Sun Crow
8. Jesus Christ Pose - Spotlights
9. Nothing To Say - Swamp Coffin
10. Outshined - Milana
11. Applebite - Josiah
12. Searching With My Good Eye Closed - Lamassu
13. Uncovered - Blue Heron
14. Tighter and Tighter - Dendrites
15. Room A Thousand Years Wide - Restless Spirit


Item successfully added to your basket