Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : 119762
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 21 April 2023



On March 31st Germany’s house music artist Milk & Sugar drops his new mix-compilation ’Miami Sessions’ to musically kick-off spring 2023.

In the mid-1980s and thus the birth of electronic dance music, a music fair has been established in Miami, which is still one of the most important and exciting of its kind. The Winter Music Conference will take place for the 36th time in 2023, and for several years a compilation by Milk & Sugar Recordings has accompanied this superlative event.

Mixed by label owner Milk & Sugar himself, also this year's edition provides an all-encompassing and ground-breaking look at what the electronic music scene has to offer. With "My Lovin" Milk & Sugar contributes his very own Miami track and likewise lets his two mixes display music from other great artists such as Avicii, Claptone, David Penn, Angelo Ferreri, Earth N Days, Mark Knight and many more.

01. Milk & Sugar, Barbara Tucker - My Lovin (Milk & Sugar Re-Rub)
02. Avicii, Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You (Mark Knight Remix)
03. Martin Wright & La Fitte - Ma Ai O (Extended Mix)
04. Soul Avengerz feat. Krysten Cummings - Heard It All Before (Rogers Surgery Mix)
05. The Cube Guys - Calypso (Extended Mix)
06. Hatiras, Folkness - Dance Avec Moi (Original Mix)
07. David Penn - Dum Dum (Original Mix)
08. Reza & Lawrence Friend - Ungaya (Extended Mix)
09. Sassy B - Set Your Mind Free (Extended Mix)
10. Carol Jiani - Hit'n Run Lover (CASSIMM Extended Remix)
11. Earth n Days - Wait A Minute (Mattei & Omich Extended Remix)
12. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Joshwa Extended Remix)
13. Claptone, APRE - My Night (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix)
14. T-Bor & Jessica Rhodes - Someone New (Extended Mix)
15. Milk & Sugar feat. Roland Clark - Celebrate (Brokenears Extended Remix)

01. Munk feat. Lizzie Paige - Deceiver (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
02. Sebb Junior & Sammy Deuce - Throw The Dice (Meines Extended Remix)
03. Cinthie - Keeping Strong (Original Mix)
04. Andre Rizo - Selfish (Extended Mix)
05. Angelo Ferreri, Pietro Over Jack - End Of The Ghetto (Original Mix)
06. Promonova - It's Gonna Be (Original Mix)
07. Nick Curly - Island Letters (Original Mix)
08. Doc Link, Housego - Bronzeville Nights (Special Mix)
09. Gorge - Don’t Tell Me (Extended Mix)
10. Elisa Elisa - Drum Love (Original Mix)
11. Hardrive - Deep Inside (Todd Edwards Remix)
12. Rosario Galati - Deep In My Chest (Yves Murasca Private Edit)
13. Br!tch - Burning (Extended Mix)
14. Chris Rockz feat. Manuel P. - Stop Me (Original Mix)
15. Faithless feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B - Innadadance (Original Mix)


Item successfully added to your basket