Compact Disc - 3 CD Box Set


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 119852
Release Date : 16 February 2024



Across two CDs, this compilation combines the very best that the House, Deep House and Electronica scenes
have to offer. Expect big names, extraordinary discoveries and special remixes. Featuring tracks by Kylie Minogue, Lenny Kravitz, Rita Ora, David Guetta, Fatboy Slim, CASSIMM, Earth n Days and Purple Disco Machine, the "House Nation Mix" on CD1 provides the best cure for cold-induced dance fatigue. Also included in this year's series are Kelis, Andhim, Maceo Plex, Gorge, Ninetoes, Robert Owens, Josh Wink, Sailor & I, Damian Lazarus and many more, here to warm hearts and make them beat faster in the "Love Nation Mix" on CD2.
01. Kylie Minogue - Tension (Chromeo Remix)
02. Lorenz Rhode - Back (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
03. Mattei & Omich - Wrong Is Right (Milk & Sugar Extended Edit)
04. Lenny Kravitz - Low (David Guetta Extended Remix)
05. David Penn - Get Loose 
06. Jame Starck, Yvann Back & Zetaphunk feat. Alfreda Gerald - He’s Alright (David Penn Edit)
07. The Ger-Man - Give It Up (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)
08. Milk & Sugar - Stay Around (Samuele Sartini, Jonk & Spook Extended Remix)
09. Adelphi Music Factory - Things Are Gonna Get Better (Extended Mix)
10. Simon Emme, CASSIMM - The Disco (CASSIMM Remix)
11. Samuele Sartini, DJ Roland Clark, Jonk & Spook - We Kept Dancing (Milk Bar Extended Remix)
12. Earth N Days - The Rhythm (GUZ Extended Remix)
13. Rita Ora feat. Fatboy Slim - Praising You (Fatboy Slim Remix)
14. Fuzzy Hair - Keep On
15. Angelo Ferreri - Love Problems (James Silk Remix)
01. Kelis - Milkshake 20 (Alex Wann Remix)
02. Space Motion feat. Sofiya Nzau - Ketya (Original Mix)
03. andhim - I Love You (Original Mix)
04. Darksidevinyl - In The House (Extended Mix)
05. Leandro Da Silva, AtcG feat. Sara De Sanctis - Never Leave You [Uh Oh] (Club Mix)
06. LIORi & Elad Adi - Mas Que Nada (Extended Mix)
07. Sailor & I - Black Swan (Maceo Plex Remix)
08. Robin Hassler - By Your Side
09. Ninetoes - Finder (Rainer Weichhold & Matt Keyl Remix)
10. Josh Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness (Damian Lazarus Re Shape)
11. Michel Cleis & Totó La Momposina - La Mezcla (AMÉMÉ Extended Remix)
12. Yass x Robert Owens - Beautiful (Main Mix)
13. Gorge & Markus Homm - Aaiko (Extended Mix)
14. Freuds - Why I’m Here
15. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati - Close Your Eyes


Item successfully added to your basket