Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SOM476LP
Artist : VULCAIN
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 08 February 2019



As one of the longest running and most revered names on the French heavy metal and hard rock scene, VULCAIN has always been and will always be a household name. Since their inception in the early ‘80s, VULCAIN have been quite rightly dubbed as the "French Motörhead", but their music encompasses many more influences. This is where it all started: their seminal debut full length album 'Rock 'N' Roll Secours', originally released in 1984, is reissued with the tracks from the 1985 EP 'La Dame de Fer' as bonus.
1. Ebony
2. Le King
3. Les Damnés
4. Pile ou Face
5. Rock 'n Roll Secours
6. La Digue Du Cul
7. Le Fils De Lucifer
8. Vulcain
9. L'Enfer
10. Overdose
11. Bosser
12. La Dame De fer (Bonus)
13. Emmène Le (Bonus)
14. Reprends Ta Place (Bonus)
Item successfully added to your basket