Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Due 12 August 2022
Item no. : 436021
Artist : WARWOLF
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 12 August 2022



Welcome to NECROPOLIS! The band from Cologne is by no means an unknown quantity on the scene. The band arose from the veteran members of well and long known WOLFEN, who were an essential part of the scene for many years with hundreds of concerts and several tours. WARWOLF concentrates on the foundations of Heavy Metal and present themselves in the finest NWOBHM manner.
01. Daywalker
02. Nosferatu
03. Dawn Of Destiny
04. Necropolis
05. Clan Of The Undead
06. When The Hangman Cries
07. Cold Blood
08. Slaves Of The Night
09. Witches & Demons*
10. The Priest*
* not on vinyl
Item successfully added to your basket