Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : RFRCD1
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 06 July 2009



Grammy award winner Yngwie Malmsteen is a Swedish guitarist, composer, multi-instrumentalist, and bandleader. Malmsteen became notable in the mid-1980s for his technical fluency and neo-classical metal compositions, often incorporating high speed picking and arpeggios. Four of his albums, from 1984 to 1988, Rising Force, Marching Out, Trilogy, and Odyssey, ranked in the top 100 for sales!

Perpetual Flame is an all-new studio album by guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen and his group Rising Force. It is his first album since 2005's Unleash the Fury and the first with ex-Judas Priest and Iced Earth singer Tim Ripper Owens. The album also features famed keyboardist Derek Sherinian on keyboards.

The album was also produced by Malmsteen himself, who also served as engineer, and was mixed by Roy Z (of Bruce Dickinson and Halford fame).

1. Death Dealer
2. Damnation Game
3. Live to Fight (Another Day)
4. Red Devil
5. Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)
6. Priest of the Unholy
7. Be Careful What You Wish For
8. Caprici Di Diablo
9. Lament
10. Magic City
11. Eleventh Hour
12. Heavy Heart
Item successfully added to your basket