Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : OCR069LP
Artist : ALL OUT WAR
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 15 September 2017



ALL OUT WAR has assaulted the masses with their punishing brand of NYHC crossover aggression, documented through a multitude of recordings, including piles of singles and EPs and five subsequent LPs since 1991. Their arsenal of recorded misanthropy and waves of touring, has led the band to become a respected staple act for metal and hardcore fans worldwide. In 2013, after several years off the grid, ALL OUT WAR came crushing back with the reunited For Those Who Were Crucified era line up and laid waste at both This Is Hardcore Fest and the A389 Records Bash. 2015 would then see the release of the much heralded, Dying Gods MLP.
For over 25 years, ALL OUT WAR proves that age has only honed the band’s capabilities on Dying Gods and drove the band to look toward to the next chapter in Give Us Extinction. The band’s first proper full length in seven years. Give Us Extinction continues in the assault, but strives to unleash even more pummeling brutality. Give Us Extinction like the timelessly brutal albums, For Those Who Were Crucified and Dying Gods was engineered and produced by Steve Evetts (HATEBREED, TURMOIL, BURIED ALIVE, SUICIDE SILENCE) and mastered by Alan Douches both at West West Side Studios in New York.
1. Give Us Extinction
2. Burn These Enemies
3. Worship The Cancer
4. From The Mouths Of Serpents
5. In Praise Of Leeches
6. Choking On Indifference
7. Carcass Rot
8. Circling Vultures
9. Ingesting Vile
10. Bodies For The Machine
11. Cybergod (NAUSEA cover)
12. Repulsive Premonitions
Item successfully added to your basket