Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : M1722
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 03 November 2023



Nor Cal Deadly Thrash is Back. The long-awaited follow-up now available for preorder. ‘Pray For Armageddon’ was produced by the band and recorded, mixed and mastered by Joe Johnston at Sacramento’s Pus Cavern Studios (Will Haven, Silversun Pickups, Dance Gavin Dance) and once again features the cover art of Marc Sasso (Dio, Morbid Angel, Halford).  After 6 longs years since their last release and 11 since their full-length debut, the trio strike back with another ruthless outing filled with crunchy guitars, bellowing vocals and hammering drums. BLESSED CURSE is part of this century’s ushering in of a new generation raised on classic ‘80s thrash and metal.Tired and uninspired by nu music but having access to the Internet and a treasure trove of legacy, band members eventually formed outfits like Warbringer, Toxic Holocaust, Municipal Waste, Fueled By Fire, Bonded By Blood, Havok, Merciless Death, Hatchet and yes, BLESSED CURSE (initially known as Devastator) all began as young bands in the same time period influenced by past heroes and creating original music of their own. Releasing demos and playing shows up and down CA, BLESSED CURSE gained traction as part of this next wave. Leading to the eventual debut album release and follow-up full US tour.
1. P.F.A.
2. Beheader
3. Subspecies
4. Lock Me Up
5. Skinned Alive
6. Street Freaks
7. Into the Dark
8. Aftermath
9. Graveyard World
10. Throne of Bones
Item successfully added to your basket