Music > CD > CDs > BLOOD


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : VIC146CD
Artist : BLOOD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 23 June 2017



Blood was formed by Bernd Eisenstein, Taki, Geer and Radtke in March 1986 in Germany as a fun-noisecore band. They recorded 3 demos during this time. In June of 1987 Ventilator joined Blood on drums and the songs got more structured and the music became serious. In 1989 they released their debut album "Impulse To Destroy" on the American cult label Wild Rags. In 1992 they signed a 2 album deal with German 1MF recordes. Finally the fourth BLOOD album MENTAL CONFLICTS is now re-issued. Originally released in 1994. Now re-issued with the 1995 ‘Spiddle of Red Blood’ ep as bonus, twentyfour tracks in total. The re-issue comes with a complete new booklet, designed by Bloods own guitar player Eisen.
1. Intro (Tentacles)
2. Insomnia
3. Toothache
4. Master's Clemency
5. Secrets Of Blood
6. Mental Conflict
7. Bleed For Me
8. Spreading The Thoughts
9. Blood
10. Stretched
11. Away Is Away
12. For Auld Lang Syne
13. Crown Court
14. Inflame
15. Texas Chainsaw Massacre
16. Naked Frozen
17. Bloodprice
18. The Favour Of Ecstasy
19. Morpheus
20. I Dream Dead
21.  Slumber of Terror
22.  Euthanastic Inclination 
23.  Under the Seal
24. Christian Holocaust
Item successfully added to your basket