Music > CD > CDs > BLOOD


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : VIC188CD
Artist : BLOOD
Product type : Compact Disc
Label : VIC
Release Date : 07 December 2018



Blood was formed by Bernd Eisenstein, Taki, Geer and Radtke in March 1986 in Germany and is still active today. Blood released 8 full lengths albums and countless demos and split ep’s. The sixth Blood album was recorded and mixed at Soundbunker Studio / Ludwigshafen on February till April 1999 and contains 20 brutal grind death metal tracks. Exclusive bonus for this cd re-issue is the Impetigo cover  ‘Wizzard of Gore’. The booklet is a remake made by Bloods founding member and guitar player Bernd Eisen.
1. Intro
2. Screaming with No Face
3. Flames and Gas
4. Auto Cannibalism
5. Ebola
6. Perishment in Utter Ecstacy
7. Defaced Total Mutation
8. 2011
9. Der Henker
10. Fleshconsumer
11. Multiglobalised Fallacy  
12. Derangement
13. Woundead
14. FH-70mm
15. Holy Rot
16. Mankind
17. Serial Infanticide
18. Amputation
19. Hecatomb
20. Positional Warfare
21. Wizzard of Gore
Item successfully added to your basket