Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 1187712
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 12 April 2024



JUNKYARD DRIVE is more energetic than ever before. The new album, with the title “Look At Me Now”, presents a band with new energy and
Since 2014, Junkyard Drive has been determined to be the band that provides the soundtrack to life in the fast lane with the audience as passengers.
Every time! With three critically acclaimed albums, lots of concerts and tours in most of the world, they have tried more than most Danish rock bands.
Now their fourth album is on the way, and the goal has changed.
On “Look At Me Now”, Junkyard Drive rolls out ten high-octane rock tracks, delivered with flair, precision and lots of energy. One is tempted to say
renewed energy, because even though Junkyard Drive are largely recognizable on the ten tracks that will be released in April, it is in many ways a
changed band that delivers them. A few changes in the line-up and a much-needed look inside the internal relationships have restored focus and
renewed the joy of playing. “Look At Me Now” welcomes two new guitarists: Oliver Hartmann and Kristoffer Kristensen. Both come with experience
from genres other than rock, and that brings new ideas to the table during the songwriting process.
1. Somewhere To Hide
2. Shoot From The Hip
3. Tearaway
4. Black Wolf
5. Beauty Fool
6. Blood Red Sky
7. Saw You Hanging There
8. The Tide Is High
9. Pipe Down
10. Afterglow
Item successfully added to your basket