Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : BLR332231
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 13 May 2022



Million Dollar Tones is an eight piece group, driven by a super hammer-line drum beat, producing authentic recreations of rocking r&b and well-writen originals in a genuine Southern, all-black rock and roll style. The singer, Antti Pajula, is a revelation. He doesn't try to upstage Little Richard, but he uses his own voice to superb effect remodelling the music that was wonderful then, and is wonderful now.

The listener is immediately won over by hot guitar licks followed by meaty baritone and tenor sax rock ‘n’ roll interposed in the genuine rocking piano. Million Dollar Tones are not trying to be a copy, they are making fabulous rocking music and they are having a wonderful time doing it.

A1. Teen-Age Love
A2. Someday Somewhere
A3. What About Me
A4. A Lover's Prayer
A5. Send Me Some Lovin'
A6. Loud Mouth Suzy
B1. Million $ Baby
B2. Howlin' the Moon
B3. Like a Diamond
B4. Sittin' on the Boat Dock
B5. Only One Kiss
B6. (We're Gonna) Raise Some Sand

Item successfully added to your basket