Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : BLR332232
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 13 May 2022



Million Dollar Tones is an eight piece group, driven by a super hammer-line drum beat, producing authentic recreations of rocking r&b and well-writen originals in a genuine Southern, all-black rock and roll style. The singer, Antti Pajula, is a revelation. He doesn't try to upstage Little Richard, but he uses his own voice to superb effect remodelling the music that was wonderful then, and is wonderful now.

The listener is immediately won over by hot guitar licks followed by meaty baritone and tenor sax rock ‘n’ roll interposed in the genuine rocking piano. Million Dollar Tones are not trying to be a copy, they are making fabulous rocking music and they are having a wonderful time doing it.

1. Teen-Age Love
2. Someday Somewhere
3. What About Me
4. A Lover's Prayer
5. Send Me Some Lovin'
6. Loud Mouth Suzy
7. Howlin' the Moon
8. My Gal from Lafayette
9. Million $ Baby
10. Like a Diamond
11. Sittin' on the Boat Dock
12. (We're Gonna) Raise Some Sand

Item successfully added to your basket