Music > CD > CD Box Set > MONO INC


Compact Disc - 3 CD Box Set


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 2260522
Artist : MONO INC
Label : NO CUT
Release Date : 15 December 2023



You don't hear MONO INC., you feel MONO INC. with all your senses - and that's best LIVE! That's why the quartet around mastermind Martin Engler
recorded their concert in the legendary Sporthalle in Hamburg, which they gave as part of their "The Book Of Fire 2022 Tour". On 24th November
2023 this unforgettable concert experience will finally be released.
"Live in Hamburg" is a true firework of emotions. MONO INC. transformed the Sporthalle into a witches' cauldron within seconds with their
incomparable dark rock, massive pyro effects and an elaborate light show in May 2022. Evergreens like "Gothic Queen", "Children of the Dark" and
"Voices of Doom" were sung along fervently by the fans, fan favourites like "Louder Than Hell", "Boatman" and "Symphony of Pain" were celebrated
frenetically. At the latest when the band sang the very moving "An Klaren Tagen" in an intimate acoustic setting, one or two tears flowed down the
cheeks of most fans. What a rollercoaster of emotions MONO INC. sent their "ravens", as they affectionately call their followers, on there.
If you want to get this unique live experience home, you can pre-order "Live in Hamburg" now as a mediabook (consisting of 2 CDs and a DVD).
1. Louder Than Hell (Live in Hamburg)
2. The Book of Fire (Live in Hamburg)
3. Funeral Song (Live in Hamburg)
4. Symphony of Pain (Live in Hamburg)
5. Gothic Queen (Live in Hamburg)
6. Right for the Devil (Live in Hamburg)
7. The Banks of Eden (Live in Hamburg)
8. Boatman (Live in Hamburg)
9. Arabia (Live in Hamburg)
10. Where the Raven Flies (Live in Hamburg)
11. An klaren Tagen (Live in Hamburg)
12. Drum Battle (Live in Hamburg)
13. Get Some Sleep (Live in Hamburg)
14. After the War (Live in Hamburg)
15. Welcome to Hell (Live in Hamburg)
16. Voices of Doom (Live in Hamburg)
17. Kein Weg zu weit (Live in Hamburg)
18. Children of the Dark (Live in Hamburg)

Same tracklisting as CD1 & CD2 but on one DVD.

Item successfully added to your basket